University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

FGS Award Winners

Faculty of Graduate Studies has announced the results from the Graduate Award Competition as follows:  


Akio Yamazaki:  Philip E. Vernon Award in the amount of $1,800

Blake Shaffer:  John D. Petrie, QC Memorial Graduate Scholarship in the amount of $10,000

Shahreen Khair: Arthur J.E.Child Memorial Bursary in Economics in the amount of $11,000


Congratulations and best wishes for continued success in your studies!

Get Connected