University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Economics Students presented the Mazankowski Award!

Congratulations to Eashita Dabas, Kola Adedapo, Melanie Varkey and Anuj Sharma for winning the 2019 IHE Mazankowski Bursay Award.

The IHE Mazankowski Bursary Award was established to recognize outstanding students enrolled in graduate-level Health Economics and Public Health courses who have achieved positive academic records.

For more information about IHE, please visit their website.

Get Connected